Running mindsdb_server in docker

Hello,

I am a python noob, and a Docker lightweight. I’ve gotten as far as downloading the docker container, running it, attaching to it, and starting the server. But after the server starts, there seems to be an issue I am just not adept enough to figure out where I am going wrong.

With the mindsdb/mindsdb docker container I was actually able to train a model and run a prediction on a dataset using the CLI, but I’d like to be able to access the server remotely and make use of the Scout GUI program.

~$ docker pull mindsdb/mindsdb_server
~$ docker run -it -d -p 43773:43773 --name=mindsdb_server mindsdb/mindsdb_server
~$ docker exec -it mindsdb_server python
>>> import mindsdb_server as server
[nltk_data] Downloading package punkt to /root/nltk_data...
[nltk_data]   Unzipping tokenizers/punkt.zip.
Failed to export cesium timeseires encoder
Failed to export amplitude audio encoder
WARNING:mindsdb-logger-core-logger:__init__.py:30 - MySQL Datasource is not avaiable by default. If you wish to use it, please install mysqlclient or mindsdb[extra_data_sources]

WARNING:mindsdb-logger-core-logger:__init__.py:35 - PostgresDS Datasource is not avaiable by default. If you wish to use it, please install psycopg2 or mindsdb[extra_data_sources]

Initializing shared ressources !
WARNING:mindsdb-logger-core-logger:libs/helpers/general_helpers.py:68 - There is a new version of MindsDB 1.99.9, please upgrade using:
pip3 uninstall mindsdb --upgrade

WARNING:mindsdb-logger-core-logger:libs/helpers/general_helpers.py:68 - There is a new version of MindsDB 1.99.9, please upgrade using:
pip3 uninstall mindsdb --upgrade

>>> server.start_server(port=43773)
 * Serving Flask app "mindsdb_server.shared_ressources" (lazy loading)
 * Environment: production
   WARNING: This is a development server. Do not use it in a production deployment.
   Use a production WSGI server instead.
 * Debug mode: on
 * Running on http://0.0.0.0:43773/ (Press CTRL+C to quit)